One of the first recap for this year, here’s all the murals Blind Walls Gallery has created in 2017. In order of appearance: HNRX, Kelsey Montague, Thijs Lansbergen, Vincent and Guido de Boer, Frans van Veen, Staynice, Collin van der Sluijs, Ana Marietta, Rutger Termohlen, Kitra and P. Winkel. Check out all of our murals at